lkpaway.blogg.se

Google drive backup and sync upload error
Google drive backup and sync upload error






google drive backup and sync upload error google drive backup and sync upload error

How do I tell google drive to use those files and not download anything?

google drive backup and sync upload error

If I choose to access any files offline it starts downloading them on disk taking unnecessary disk space since I already have all files downloaded on disk but on a different location /Users/doe/ODrive. It creates a virtual drive under /Volumes/GoogleDrive and at the same time makes a symbolic link to /Users/doe/Google Drive for quick access. The new google drive by default works like rclone. I have setup Backup and Sync to sync any files in the folder /Users/doe/ODrive which contains 16GB file size.Īfter migrating to the new google drive since backup and sync got deprecated, I see a different behaviour. I'm on OSX Big Sur, previously using Google Backup and Sync to sync files between my computer and google drive.








Google drive backup and sync upload error